Yoga chic

12 Mar

Today’s post is a horse of a different color…

…because I thought I’d share with you what I wear when I’m not teaching, dating, or celebrating.

At first I debated showing this ensemble, but when the adorable waitress at one of my favorite breakfast nooks complimented it, I couldn’t resist!

I am woman of habit, and the weekends are no different.  Saturdays I wake up, head to yoga, and then eat back all my burned-off calories with my mom at one of our many breakfast haunts.  I hate bringing a change of clothes, so I try to wear something that looks semi-put-together.  Simply toss on a cute tank, leopard flats, and a bright cardigan, and you go from sweaty to chic in under 30 seconds!

{pink and grey tank: TJ Maxx} {golden cardigan: NY&CO} {black leggings: Target} {black tank: F21} {leopard flats: thrifted} {tortoiseshell frames: F21}

  

Leave a Reply

