Like teacher, like student

5 Oct

 

 

Well folks, it’s spirit week this week at work.  In honor of twin day, I’m quadruplet-ing with several of my students, and it got me thinking.

 

Is it bad that I regularly compliment my students’ wardrobes?    Or that they ask me to come raid my closet?  This is totally normal, right?

 

I mean, they may be 15 years younger than me, but I’m roughly the size of a 5th grader, and we share alarmingly common taste in music.  It’s totally normal.

 

Right?

 

Now, does anyone know where I can get a tie-dyed Justin Bieber shirt?

 

Details:: tank dress {Walmart; $5}; leggings {Target; $10}; vintage boots {Thrifted; $Gift}; plaid scarf {Forever21; $6}

 

One Response to “Like teacher, like student”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. weekend traditions « The Chic Teach - October 15, 2011

    […] matter how much you love your workplace, cherish your coworkers, or adore your students, there is nothing quite like the […]

Leave a Reply

