What you missed this week: my perfect world, four shirts in one, and embracing beauty

2 Oct

Happy October, you guys!

This is officially the best month out of the 12.  It’s time for pumpkin patches and apple orchards, cozy sweaters, bonfires galore, and my birth month, to boot!

Speaking of boots, I am leaning towards taking the leap and purchasing these brandy toned beauties.  Thoughts?

 

Anyway, if you weren’t around The Chic Teach this week, you missed out on some eclectic quips and outfits.

 

On Hump Day, I shared with you some student shenanigans.  And wore my yellow wedges for the 175,987 time.

Thursday, I went BTTW and sported 2 animal prints with teal tights.  Don’t think.  Just do it.

And Friday I took a little trip to Paris, without stepping foot of my back deck.

 

Enjoy your weekend, dears!  I’m spending the next few hours upside down in an inversion workshop with some of my crazy yogi pals.  Yeah, I don’t know what I was thinking when I signed up for this, either.

Leave a Reply

